Board of Directors

Ian Harding

President & Co-Founder

Miriam O’Hare


Iain Simpson

CSO, President US Micron

Senior Management

Robert Flett

Group Financial Controller

Anita Lessing

Director, Clinical Trial Project Manager ClinDev

Russell Outlaw

Head of Micron Data Centre

Esam Sidarous

Vice President, Clinical Operations US Micron

Sonia Sutherland

Head of Clinical Operations

Wendy Wilkinson

Manager of Medical Communications